Monday, December 18, 2017
A- A A+

ICA-Awesome Image Slider

MMSMA and SSMYRA Awardees


Dr S S Mantha, the Chairman of the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) honouring Prof. Parul Rishi, The Winner of MMSMA-2012 at 65th All India Commerce Conference held at KPB Hinduja College, Mumbai on November 9-11, 2012. Others seen in the picture are Sh. Anil Shah. President, Clean Gas Systems, USA (Sponsor of the Prize) , Prof. Dr. Sandip K Bhatt, (Joint Secretary, ICA) P G Department of Business Studies, Sardar Patel University, Vallabh Vidyanagar, Anand, Gujarat  and Dr Balwinder Singh, (Secretary, ICA) Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar, Punjab, India.

ICA-HD-Background Selector